How To Relive Joint Pain, The Healthy Way!

Many people suffer from chronic joint pain.

Back in the late 1990’s I was working as a Paramedic here in the U.S. One day I was on a call for a person having chest pain and shortness of breath. Little did I know when my partner and I received, that my life was about to change!

That day I was injured on that call. While removing this patient from her house, she was on the cot, the steps from her porch gave way. Her and the cot, equipment came crashing down one me. My left rotator cuff was tore and my left knee’s meniscus was torn in two and the A.C.L was  torn.

Knee 

Shoulder A.C.L

Relieving joint pain with prescribed painkillers.

So even though it’s been many, many years ago, I still have issues from pain in my left knee. I have tried many different pain killers for the pain, both prescribed from the Doctor.

The fact of the matter that any prescribed medication is a hazard to your health! There are some may side affects to these medication that many times the side affects are worse than the pain that you are trying to get comfort from.

Natural Supplements for Joint Pain.

I have used many different brands of Glucosamine Chondroitin. I have found that this supplement has help with my joint pain.

Here is some information on Glucosamine Chondroitin.

Glucosamine is a natural chemical compound found in the body. As a supplement, glucosamine is most often used to try to ease the joint pain caused by arthritis.

Why do people take glucosamine for Joint Pain?

Glucosamine helps keep the cartilage in joints healthy. But natural glucosamine levels drop as people age. This can lead to gradual deterioration of the joint.

There’s some evidence that glucosamine sulfate supplements help counteract this effect, although experts aren’t sure exactly how they work. Specifically, glucosamine has been shown in some studies to help ease the pain of mild to moderate osteoarthritis of the knee. Glucosamine may also help with other joint pain caused by osteoarthritis.

Glucosamine has also been used to try and treat rheumatoid arthritis and other conditions, such as inflammatory bowel disease, asthma, allergies, chronic venous insufficiency, sports injuries, temporomandibular joint problems (TMJ), chronic low back pain, and many others. So far, these uses of glucosamine are not well supported by evidence from research studies.

How much glucosamine should you take?

For osteoarthritis, the typical dose of glucosamine used in most studies was 500 milligrams of glucosamine sulfate taken three times a day. Ask your doctor about specific dosing. Some experts recommend taking glucosamine with meals to prevent stomach upset.

Can you get glucosamine naturally from foods?

Although glucosamine sulfate supplements are often manufactured from the outer shells of shellfish, there aren’t any natural food sources of glucosamine.

 Risks. People with allergies to shellfish should be wary of using glucosamine, since it could cause an allergic reaction. Those who have diabetes, kidney disease, heart disease, bleeding disorders, or high blood pressure should check with a doctor before using glucosamine.

Interactions. People taking other medicines including heart medicines, insulin, blood thinners, and diuretics should check with their doctors before taking glucosamine.

What is the best Glucosamine Chondroitin on the market for joint pain?

Before you spend bunch of money on Glucosimine, let me show you the best on the market.

I have found that the best Glucosamine Chondroitin on the market is made by Nutrilite. All the products from Nutrilite are organic and are the highest quality. I have found that many of the other brand that you find at Wal-Mart, Target, etc… they may be less money, but they do not relieve my joint pain. They are also not very healthy and are made from the cheapest compounds. Since I switched to Nutrilite I have been pain free! 🙂

To order Nutrilite Glucosamine-7. Click on the button below.

3 thoughts on “How To Relive Joint Pain, The Healthy Way!

Leave a comment